Office - NHC Sverige

Timrå

+46 60 606 20 00

info@nhc-sweden.se Kabelvägen 14, 86136 Timrå

Umeå

+46 90 141 034

info@nhc-sweden.se Kabelvägen 1G, 901 33 Umeå

Production

Operating Manager Timrå

Malin Westling

+46 60 606 20 36 malin.westling@nhc-sweden.com
Production Manager

Lars Thunström

+46 60 606 20 44 lars.thunstrom@nhc-sweden.com
Site Manager Umeå

Sam Englund

+46 90 14 10 34 sam.englund@nhc-sweden.com

Drawing / Planing / Product development

Drawing / Product development

Christer Renman

christer.renman@nhc-sweden.com
Drawing / Planning

Pavel Stanco

pavel.stanco@nhc-sweden.com
Ritning / Beredning / Produktutveckling

Andreas Bergman

andreas.bergman@nhc-sweden.com

Inköp / Logistik

Logistics- and Purchasing Manager Sweden

Stefan Andersson

+46 60 606 20 06 stefan.andersson@nhc-sweden.com
Purchase and storage manager

Ulrika von Wachenfeldt

+46 60 606 20 07 ulrika@nhc-sweden.com

Management

Marketing / Brand

Marketing Director

Niklas Sundström

+46 60 606 20 32 niklas.sundstrom@nhc-sweden.com

Economy